Lou Gehrig Donations and Company Partners

Please consider becoming a Lou Gehrig Donor.  Donations are necessary to fund the many programs that Lou Gehrig Youth Baseball and Softball offer.  It is also a great way to advertise directly to potential customers and clients.   It is a WIN WIN!!!!  Thank you in advance for your support.  

For more information on becoming a Lou Gehrig Donor please see the information on this link.  http://www.lgybs.com/LGYBS/info-to-become-a-sponsor 

 Lou Gehrig Youth Baseball and Softball would like to thank the following donors of the 2018 season!!!Special thank you to ADPRO SPORTS as the Official Jersey Supplier of Lou Gehrig Youth Baseball and Softball.   

Major League Sponsors (over $1,000)

Inspire Dental Group Inspiredentalgroup.com
Amherst Pizza www.amherstpizzaandalehouse.com
jim murphy buick gmc jimmurphycars.com
Tops Markets www.topsmarkets.com 
Santora's Pizza Pub & Grill Santoras.com
Glendale Communities www.glendalecommunties.com
Riverfront Auto Sales www.Riverfrontautosales.com
Buffalo IVF www.buffaloivf.com
Buffalo Trim Inc. www.buffalotrim.com

AAA Sponsors (over $400) 

Innovative Integrated Solutions iispkg.com
Ray Walter - NYS Assembly www.ElectRayWalter.com
Georgetown Animal Clinic, PC http://georgetownanimalclinic.com/
Pyramid Brokerage Company www.pyramidbrokerage.com
BlueCross BlueShield of WNY
MCB Business Consultants www.choosemcb.com
Duff's Famous Wings www.duffswings.com
Usherwood www.usherwood.com
Rich's Field Care http://richssportsfields.com/
Lancaster Dental Associates, P.C. www.ldapc.com
Sport Clips Haircuts Sportclips.com

 

AA Sponsors 

KMR Heating and Cooling, Inc.
AURA salt cave and wellness www.AURAsaltcave.com
Sharp General Contracting www.sharpgeneralcontracting.com
The Melting Pot Restaurant www.meltingpot.com/buffalo
Silvestri Architects, PC www.SilvestriArchitects.com
Bevilacqua Development LP www.bdvlp.com
Geckos Bar & Grille Geckos facebook
AP Professionals
Gluckworks Gluckworks.com
Sorrentino’s Sports Center Www.sorrentinossports.com
JOE BASIL CHEVROLET www.joebasilchevrolet.com
EduKids www.edukindsinc.com
Scheid Architectural, PLLC http://scheidaia.com/
The Meyer Law Firm www.meyerbizlaw.com
ARP Materials ARPmaterials.com
kalamata restaurant
Luigis Pizza and Catering Luigispizzaandcatering.com
JULIAN PROPERTY SERVICES
Dandelions Restaurant Dandelionsrestaurant.com
Healthy Buffalo
Axis Neurosurgery and Spine www.axisneurosurgery.com
Medco Sports Medicine https://www.medco-athletics.com/
G&G Fitness Equipment Livefit.com
Marky Sparky Toys markysparkytoys.com
Adpro Sports www.adprosports.com
Cornerstone Periodontics and Dental Implants www.thecornerstonedentist.com
THE GRILL @ The Dome www.TheGrillAtTheDome.com 
Lawley www.lawleyinsurance.com
New Vision Painting of WNY, Inc
LeVan Agency
Rayzors Dawg House
Phillips Lytle LLP www.phillipslytle.com
Regency Builders LLC
Niagara Metals http://www.niagarametals.com/
Brookdale Bassett Road
TRD Outdoor games and furniture
United PMR unitedpmr.com
NAPA Auto Parts napaonline.com
Pro-Cut Property Services, LLC www.procutwny.com
BCB INTERNATIONAL, INC. http://www.bcbinternational.com/
Harris Beach PLLC https://www.harrisbeach.com/
New Era Edging & Landscapes www.facebook.com/neweraenterprises720
West herr Automotive Group www.westherr.com
Greenpac Mill www.greenpacmill.com